The PCC is the 'Parochial Church Council' - a group of people elected by the church to work with the vicar & church wardens in overseeing the life of the church & the parish.

Here's who is on the PCC:


Matt Wallace


Ruth Edmonds

Church Warden:

Marg Nicholls

(also Secretary & Deanery Synod Representative)

Church Warden:

Nigel Procter

(also Deanery Synod Representative)

Lay Chair:

Jane Tennant

Elaine Betts

(also Deanery Synod Representative

Annette Haywood

(also Deanery Synod Representative)


Jay Haywood

Jack Boardman Richard Busby
Kathy Coe Kathy Louis (also Safeguarding Coordinator)
Jack Minton Ellen Nicholls
Steve Richards Josh Sutton
Matt Sutton Mark Tennant