Team Vicar - Rev. Matt Wallace

07855 960179

Curate - Rev. Ruth Edmonds

07710 497395

Parish Administrator - Marie Hiley

Church Office
01543 670078

Office open weekdays 9am-1pm

Church Caretaker - Nigel Procter

01543 670078

Church Wardens

Marg Nicholls

Nigel Procter

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The PCC is the 'Parochial Church Council' - a group of people elected by the church to work with the vicar & church wardens in overseeing the life of the church & the parish.

Matt Wallace
Ruth Edmonds
Church Warden
Marg Nicholls
(also Secretary & Deanery Synod Representative)
Church Warden
Nigel Procter
(also Deanery Synod Representative)
Lay Chair
Jack Boardman

Jane Tennant

Elaine Betts
(also Deanery Synod Representative)

Annette Haywood
(also Deanery Synod Representative)
Jay Haywood

Ruth Broome

Richard Busby

Kathy Coe

Kathy Louis
(also Safeguarding Coordinator)

Jack Minton

Ellen Minton

Steve Richards

Matty Sutton

Mark Tennant

Juliet Davies

Ian McKeown

Safeguarding Team

Kathy and Dave are both the core of our safeguarding team. If you have any questions or concerns regarding Safeguarding, do please contact Kathy, our safeguarding coordinator. Further details can be found on our Safeguarding page.

Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Kathy Louis

Do please speak to Kathy if you have any Safeguarding questions and/or concerns.

07914 355404

Safeguarding Administrator

Dave Moss

Do please speak to Dave to apply/renew DBS clearance & safeguarding training qualifications.