



January 2 <sup>nd</sup> 2024	Nigel Procter
January 8 <sup>th</sup>	John Marriot
January 15 <sup>th</sup>	Trish McElroy
January 22 <sup>nd</sup>	Matt Wallace
January 29 <sup>th</sup>	Ron Prince
February 5 <sup>th</sup>	Les Careless
February 12 <sup>th</sup>	David Stanton
February 19 <sup>th</sup>	Phil Tennant
February 26 <sup>th</sup>	Brian Buckley
March 4 <sup>th</sup>	Nigel Procter
March 11 <sup>th</sup>	John Marriot
March 18 <sup>th</sup>	Trish McElroy
March 25 <sup>th</sup>	Matt Wallace
April 1st	Ron Prince
April 8 <sup>th</sup>	Les Careless
April 15 <sup>th</sup>	David Stanton
April 22 <sup>nd</sup>	Phil Tennant
April 29 <sup>th</sup>	Brian Buckley
May 6 <sup>th</sup>	Nigel Procter
May 13 <sup>th</sup>	John Marriot
May 20 <sup>th</sup>	Trish McElroy
May 27 <sup>th</sup>	Matt Wallace
June 3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ron Prince
June 10 <sup>th</sup>	Les Careless
June 17 <sup>th</sup>	David Stanton
June 24 <sup>th</sup>	Phil Tennant