Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:00Morning Service
18:306.30pm Evening Service - Book Club
Monday 2nd May 202210:00Monday Service @ 10am
10:30Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
18:00F'n'F#1
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:00House Group
18:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Burntwood Chase Heritage Group
Wednesday 4th May 202209:30Zumba
12:45Little Friends
18:00F'n'F#2
19:00Harvesters House Group
Thursday 5th May 202209:15Little Friends
12:00Safeguarding Training
Friday 6th May 202209:45Diddi Dance
16:30YPC#1
Saturday 7th May 202210:00Craft Day Workshops
13:00Craft Day Craft Sale
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Morning Service
Monday 9th May 202210:00Monday Service @ 10am
10:30Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
18:00F'n'F#1
19:00Slimming World
19:00PCC Standing Committee
Tuesday 10th May 202210:00House Group
13:00Mothers' Union - Deanery Festival Service
18:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Fitness Pilates
Wednesday 11th May 202209:30Zumba
18:00F'n'F#2
19:00Harvesters House Group
Thursday 12th May 202217:00Burntwood Town Council Meeting
17:45LLP Meeting
Friday 13th May 202209:45Diddi Dance
16:30YPC#1
Saturday 14th May 202210:00Zumba
Sunday 15th May 202210:00Morning Service
13:00Baptism of Walter Godwin
Monday 16th May 202210:00Monday Service @ 10am
10:30Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
18:00F'n'F#1
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 17th May 202210:00House Group
18:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Burntwood Churches Together Meeting
Wednesday 18th May 202209:30Zumba
12:45Little Friends
18:00F'n'F#2
19:00Harvesters House Group
Thursday 19th May 202209:15Little Friends
Friday 20th May 202209:45Diddi Dance
16:30YPC#1
18:30Baby & Child First Aid Course
Saturday 21st May 202210:00Zumba
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00Morning Service
13:00Baptism of Archie Kirkham
Monday 23rd May 202210:00Monday Service @ 10am
10:30Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
18:00F'n'F#1
19:00Slimming World
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 24th May 202210:00House Group
11:00Funeral for Violet Wakeley
18:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Fitness Pilates
Wednesday 25th May 202209:30Zumba
12:45Little Friends
18:00F'n'F#2
19:00Harvesters House Group
Thursday 26th May 202209:15Little Friends
Friday 27th May 202209:45Diddi Dance
16:30YPC#1
Saturday 28th May 202210:00Zumba
12:00Baptism of Finley Turner
Sunday 29th May 202210:00Morning Service
Monday 30th May 202210:00Monday Service @ 10am
10:30Drop Inn
14:30Bereavement Help Point
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 31st May 202210:00House Group
18:30Fitness Pilates
19:30Fitness Pilates
<< April