Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
Saturday 2nd June 201808:00Listening Prayer
09:30Disco Dance Lessons
12:00Sheila Thirlby - Private Party
Sunday 3rd June 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 4th June 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30Baby Relaxation Classes
16:30Disco Dance Lessons
19:00WI Staff Meeting
19:30Burntwood Chase Heritage
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Bump & Baby Group
10:30Daytime House Group
11:00Chase View Extended Communion
11:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
Thursday 7th June 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:00Learn To Dance Classes
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 8th June 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
19:30Church Weekend at Home
Saturday 9th June 201809:30Disco Dance Lessons
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Church Weekend at Home - Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 11th June 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 12th June 201810:30Baby Relaxation Classes
16:30Disco Dance Lessons
19:30WI Meeting
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Bump & Baby Group
10:30Daytime House Group
11:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
Thursday 14th June 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:00Learn To Dance Classes
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 15th June 201809:45Diddi Dance
10:00Apprise Training - Prokare
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 16th June 201808:00Listening Prayer
09:30Disco Dance Lessons
Sunday 17th June 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 18th June 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 19th June 201810:30Baby Relaxation Classes
16:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Bump & Baby Group
10:30Daytime House Group
11:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
Thursday 21st June 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:00Learn To Dance Classes
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 22nd June 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 23rd June 201808:00Listening Prayer
09:30Disco Dance Lessons
12:00Afternoon Tea - Elisha Gascoigne Fundraiser
Sunday 24th June 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 25th June 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 26th June 201809:30Holly Grove School Visit
10:30Baby Relaxation Classes
16:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Bump & Baby Group
10:30Daytime House Group
11:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
Thursday 28th June 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:00Learn To Dance Classes
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 29th June 201809:45Diddi Dance
10:00Apprise Training - Prokare
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 30th June 201808:00Listening Prayer
09:30Disco Dance Lessons
<< May 2018