Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 2nd February 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 3rd February 201808:00Listening Prayer
Sunday 4th February 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 5th February 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 6th February 201816:30Disco Dance Lessons
19:00WI Staff Meeting
19:30Burntwood Chase Heritage
Wednesday 7th February 201811:00Chase View Extended Communion
11:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
19:30Wednesday House Group in Church
Thursday 8th February 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 9th February 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 10th February 201808:00Listening Prayer
Sunday 11th February 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 12th February 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 13th February 201810:30Team Intercessory Prayer Meeting
16:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 14th February 201811:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
19:30Band Rehearsal
Thursday 15th February 201809:15Little Friends
11:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
17:00Little Singers
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 16th February 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
16:30YPC#1
18:00YPC#2
19:45YPC#3
Saturday 17th February 201808:00Listening Prayer
Sunday 18th February 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 19th February 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 20th February 201816:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 21st February 201811:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
Thursday 22nd February 201811:30Burntwood Live At Home
14:00Intercessory Prayer
19:30Worship Band Practice
Friday 23rd February 201809:45Diddi Dance
13:00Redwood Friendship Group
Saturday 24th February 201808:00Listening Prayer
19:30Gan Teideal Concert - Light For Children
Sunday 25th February 201808:30Sunday Service
10:30Sunday Service
16:45Zumba
Monday 26th February 201810:00Drop Inn
17:00Slimming World
19:00Slimming World
Tuesday 27th February 201816:30Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 28th February 201811:00Zumba Gold
12:15Dance Class
14:00Little Friends Set Up
<< January 2018