Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:15 Little Friends
11:30 Burntwood Live At Home
14:00 Intercessory Prayer
17:00 Little Singers
19:30 Worship Band Practice
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:45 Diddi Dance
13:00 Redwood Friendship Group
16:30 YPC#1
18:00 YPC#2
19:45 YPC#3
Saturday 3rd February 2018 08:00 Listening Prayer
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:30 Sunday Service
10:30 Sunday Service
16:45 Zumba
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00 Drop Inn
17:00 Slimming World
19:00 Slimming World
Tuesday 6th February 2018 16:30 Disco Dance Lessons
19:00 WI Staff Meeting
19:30 Burntwood Chase Heritage
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00 Bump & Baby Group
11:00 Chase View Extended Communion
11:00 Zumba Gold
12:15 Dance Class
14:00 Little Friends Set Up
19:30 Wednesday House Group in Church
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:15 Little Friends
11:30 Burntwood Live At Home
14:00 Intercessory Prayer
17:00 Little Singers
19:30 Worship Band Practice
Friday 9th February 2018 09:45 Diddi Dance
13:00 Redwood Friendship Group
16:30 YPC#1
18:00 YPC#2
19:45 YPC#3
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:00 Listening Prayer
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:30 Sunday Service
10:30 Sunday Service
16:45 Zumba
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00 Drop Inn
17:00 Slimming World
19:00 Slimming World
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:30 Team Intercessory Prayer Meeting
16:30 Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00 Bump & Baby Group
11:00 Zumba Gold
12:15 Dance Class
14:00 Little Friends Set Up
19:30 Band Rehearsal
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:15 Little Friends
11:30 Burntwood Live At Home
14:00 Intercessory Prayer
17:00 Little Singers
19:30 Worship Band Practice
Friday 16th February 2018 09:45 Diddi Dance
13:00 Redwood Friendship Group
16:30 YPC#1
18:00 YPC#2
19:45 YPC#3
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:00 Listening Prayer
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:30 Sunday Service
10:30 Sunday Service
16:45 Zumba
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00 Drop Inn
17:00 Slimming World
19:00 Slimming World
Tuesday 20th February 2018 16:30 Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00 Bump & Baby Group
11:00 Zumba Gold
12:15 Dance Class
Thursday 22nd February 2018 11:30 Burntwood Live At Home
14:00 Intercessory Prayer
19:30 Worship Band Practice
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:45 Diddi Dance
13:00 Redwood Friendship Group
Saturday 24th February 2018 08:00 Listening Prayer
19:30 Gan Teideal Concert - Light For Children
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:30 Sunday Service
10:30 Sunday Service
16:45 Zumba
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00 Drop Inn
17:00 Slimming World
19:00 Slimming World
Tuesday 27th February 2018 16:30 Disco Dance Lessons
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00 Bump & Baby Group
11:00 Zumba Gold
12:15 Dance Class
14:00 Little Friends Set Up
<< January 2018